The Nora Jacobs Series

Nora Jacobs is a human with psychic abilities who gets pulled kicking and screaming into a world of magic and monsters. She uses her unique gifts to survive the dangerous underworld and helps solve a few mysteries along the way. THIS IS A SLOW BURN REVERSE HAREM SERIES.

Book 1: Don’t Rush Me

JACKIE_MAY_dont_rush_me_coverMost humans have no idea that a dark and deadly underworld, filled with magic and monsters, exists. They wander through life blissfully ignorant of the supernatural world around them. Nora Jacobs is different. Nora knows exactly what kinds of hellish creatures haunt the streets of Detroit.
Thanks to a unique set of psychic abilities, Nora has managed to steer clear of the underworld most of her life. But all that changes the night the most powerful vampire in the city discovers her gifts and decides to use her as a tool to find one of his missing clan members.
As if that’s not bad enough, Nora believes she’s cursed. All her life, people, especially men, have been drawn to her—some to the point of obsession and violence. Underworlders, it seems, are not immune to this curse, and now she’s caught the attention of some of the most dangerous monsters in         the city.
Neck deep in an investigation only she can solve, Nora quickly makes as many new allies as she does enemies. Her biggest problem is staying alive long enough to decide which is which.

Book 2: Don’t Cheat me  (Releasing May 2018)



Realms & Rebels: A fantasy and paranormal reverse harem anthology. (Releasing August 2018)


26 NY Times, USA Today, and International Bestselling Authors.
22 reverse harem novellas filled with magic, danger, mystery, adventure, and romance.
Dragons. Shifters. Vampires. Fae. These kickass heroines come in all shapes and sizes…and so do the men at their sides. Dive into this decadent collection of paranormal and fantasy romances-reverse harem style. Yep, that’s right. Our heroines are headstrong and rebellious, and they don’t take no for an answer. Unlike most romances, they get to keep ALL the guys they want.
For a limited time, pre-order this epic reverse harem collection, and get 22 novellas for the price of one. Pre-ordering now ensures you’ll save 80% off the full price, so don’t wait! Click the button and snag your copy today.

Pre-order at NOOK     Pre-order at iBooks     Pre-order at Kobo


The Shayne Davies Series

Shayne Davies is a fox shifter with not much more to brag about than her street smarts and sarcasm. Needing to prove herself to just about everyone–especially her family–she joins the Federal Underworld Agency and puts those smarts to use solving paranormal crimes.

Book 1: The Devil To Pay (Releasing: Fall/Winter 2018)