Release Schedule

Release Schedule and Recommended Reading Order:

This is a tentative release schedule for our upcoming books. It is always subject to change.

August 3rd, 2019 — Magic In Those Eyes (Shayne Davies #2)

October 2019 — Urban Fantasies (A standalone NOVELLA)

January 2020 — Don’t Tempt Me (Nora Jacobs #4) (This is the final book in this series.)

Recommended Reading Order for the Underworld Books:

The Shayne Davies Series is a spinoff of the Nora Jacobs series set in the same fictional world with some crossover characters. Both series can be read on their own, though the Shayne Davies series will give away some spoilers for the Nora Jacobs series if you read it first. The events in the two series happen in tandem with each other and the books have been released in chronological order.

Recommended reading order is as follows:

Don’t Rush Me (Nora Jacobs #1)
Don’t Cheat Me (Nora Jacobs #2)
The Devil To Pay (Shayne Davies #1)
Don’t Bait Me (Nora Jacobs #3)
Magic In Those Eyes (Shayne Davies #2)
Don’t Tempt Me (Nora Jacobs #4)
Shayne Davies #3
Shayne Davies #4